Brilliant Sunshine

It's just me, thinking out loud

The Wedding- Boys Over Flowers Tidbits (Part 7)

on August 7, 2009

2-thumb1

Pretty, right? But how about this one?

15-thumb1

Now, who’s your bride?

I just watched the recorded episode of the tagalized BOF some minutes ago, thanks to xiaoyiu for uploading. Based on the teaser at the end of the episode, today will be Jun Pyo and Jae Kyung’s wedding day or should I say the judgement day for Jun Pyo, will he end up marrying Jae Kyung, or will he do something to save himself from eternal damnation? What do you think?

Of course, most of us know what the ending will be thanks to the torrent files available for download and to the pirated DVDs that abound almost every corner of the streets. But I’m not gonna tell what will come out of this wedding.

jun-pyo-jae-kyung-jandi

I remember how I felt watching it the first time, it was already 12:30 AM when the episode had its cliffhanger ending. My eyes are telling me that they need to rest for they still have to wake up early the following day but the better part of me knows that sleeping will be next to impossible seeing Jun Pyo and Jan Di in a situation like this. So, why prolong the agony? I’ve got the next episode on my hand so, I continued watching until it reaches the part that made me afford to sleep. It felt like I am Jan Di, I was on the brink of losing hope, of losing sanity, seeing Jun Pyo walking down the aisle. Yes, he did walk down the aisle.

I’m so looking forward to today’s episode, unfortunately, I have to wait ’til tomorrow to watch it since my office hours ends at 6pm and my travel going home is about an hour at the fastest rate.

To the Filipino fans who still don’t know yet what’s gonna happen next (if there’s still any), Enjoy!


3 responses to “The Wedding- Boys Over Flowers Tidbits (Part 7)

  1. mhae says:

    jan dee and jun pyo mas bagay

  2. nicky says:

    i know whats gonna happen next.;)

Leave a comment